Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 5th, 2012

Ok people! I’ve been procrastinating and cheating with both my training and my ‘diet’ for a few weeks now, and do you know what? IT’S ONLY 3 MOTHS UNTIL MY FRIGGING BIRTHDAY!!!

So, since a week or so back I’ve come to the realization that I shall begin my own version of getting in shape… I call it…

GET IN SHAPE IN 90 DAYS!

Yupp, and it shall happen. I’ve constructed a calorie chart of what I shall be eating for the first 30 days, and how I shall train for the first 30 days.

First of all, I’ll just use my last weight and measurements, it shouldn’t be really off. So, before stuff:

Waist: 93 cm
Bum: 104 cm
Weight: …Let’s just say 70 kg’s A bit more than my lowest. >_>;

So what else? Well I start this stuff tomorrow. I’ll post pictures once I reach 30 days. I’ll use my last pictures as ‘before’ pictures, because I doubt that to much has changed since then.

And that my lovelies, is all for now.

I’ll shall write again soon…ish. :p

Read Full Post »